Level 052: 10 Second Ninja, Race For Good 2020, Stories Untold

00:00:00
/
00:18:56

June 16th, 2020

18 mins 56 secs

Your Host
Tags

About this Episode

You've got 10 seconds to beat a level in 10 Second Ninja X, Race for Good 2020, and episodic horror adventure-puzzler, Stories Untold



❤️ 10 SECOND NINJA X is a hardcore sidescroller by Four Circle Interactive


💚 TitansCreed and TheBritishAndy are back for another Sonic game-a-thon race-off to raise money for SpecialEffect.

Tune in live on Twitch on June 19th at 12AM PDT / 2AM CDT / 3AM EST / 8AM BST over at ProjectPhoenixProductions or TheBritishAndy


💙 Stories Untold is an episodic horror adventure-puzzle video game developed by No Code




How many lives did you get on this Level? Why not let me know over on Twitter or Facebook? 👾

➡️ Support this show on Patreon

This show is part of the Dragon Powered Studio network, find more awesome geeky shows like this right HERE 🐲

Three Extra Lives on social media

Support Three Extra Lives